DIAL 9-1-1 FOR ALL EMERGENCIES

Our administrative offices are located at:
95 Culver Street
Simcoe, ON N3Y 2V5
Phone: (519) 426-5870
Fax: (519) 426-4140

Terry Dicks Fire Chief, CEMC
9-1-1 Services Coordinator
Haldimand-Norfolk Area Provincial Fire Coordinator
Email: Terry.Dicks@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2400
Gord Stilwell
Deputy Fire Chief
Email: Gord.Stilwell@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2403
Scott Pipe
Assistant Fire Chief
Email: Scott.Pipe@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2404

John Verboom
Captain, Community Safety Officer (Emergency Management)
Email: John.Verboom@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2423
Michael Atkins
Captain, Fire Prevention and Public Education, Media Relations
Email: Michael.Atkins@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2402
Ron Demarest
Captain, Training Officer
Email: Ron.Demarest@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2424

Nancy Patterson
Divisional Administrative Assistant
Email: Nancy.Patterson@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2401

Joelle DeCoutere
Divisional Clerk
Email: Joelle.DeCoutere@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2412

DIAL 9-1-1 FOR ALL EMERGENCIES