Contact HQ

DIAL 9-1-1 FOR ALL EMERGENCIES


NORFOLK COUNTY FIRE DEPARTMENT

95 Culver Street
Simcoe, ON N3Y 2V5
Phone: (519) 426-5870
Fax: (519) 426-4140
Email: norfolk.fire@norfolkcounty.ca


Gord Stilwell
Fire Chief
Email: Gord.Stilwell@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2400


Scott Pipe
Deputy Fire Chief
Email: Scott.Pipe@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2403


Vacant
Assistant Fire Chief
Email:
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2404


James Robertson
Captain, Community Safety Officer (Emergency Management)
Email: James.Robertson@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2423


Cory Armstrong-Smith
Captain, Fire Prevention and Public Education, Media Relations
Email: Cory.Armstrong-Smith@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2402


Dave Puype
Fire Training Officer
Email: dave.puype@norfolkcounty.ca

Phone: (519) 426-5870 x 2414

Maureen Chunick
Divisional Administrative Assistant
Email: M.Chunick@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2401


Joelle DeCoutere
Divisional Clerk
Email: Joelle.DeCoutere@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2412

DIAL 9-1-1 FOR ALL EMERGENCIES