DIAL 9-1-1 FOR ALL EMERGENCIES


NORFOLK COUNTY FIRE DEPARTMENT

95 Culver Street
Simcoe, ON N3Y 2V5
Phone: (519) 426-5870
Fax: (519) 426-4140

Gord Stilwell
Acting Chief
Email: Gord.Stilwell@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2403
Scott Pipe
Assistant Fire Chief
Email: Scott.Pipe@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2404

James Robertson
Captain, Community Safety Officer (Emergency Management)
Email: James.Robertson@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2423
Michael Atkins
Captain, Fire Prevention and Public Education, Media Relations
Email: Michael.Atkins@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2402
Ron Demarest
Captain, Training Officer
Email: Ron.Demarest@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2424

Maureen Chunick
Divisional Administrative Assistant
Email: M.Chunick@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2401

Joelle DeCoutere
Divisional Clerk
Email: Joelle.DeCoutere@norfolkcounty.ca
Phone: (519) 426-5870 x2412

DIAL 9-1-1 FOR ALL EMERGENCIES